Rubrica

COGNOME NOME EMAIL TELEFONO UFFICIO
Alaimo Giuseppe ced@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405524
Ambrosini Carla carla.ambrosini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405545
Angoli Andrea andrea.angoli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405508
Armanelli Arnaldo arnaldo.armanelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405511
Armanelli Ferruccio ferruccio.armanelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405512
Baitelli Tiziana tiziana.baitelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405515
Baitelli Silena silena.baitelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405533
Bazzurrini Patrizia patrizia.bazzurrini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it
Bellini Mirella mirella.bellini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405558
Belotti Gabriella gabriella.belotti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405571
Bonassi Giovanni giovanni.bonassi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405511
Cadei Marco marco.cadei@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405500
Calabria Davide davide.calabria@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405647
Cangelosi Francesco francesco.cangelosi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405531
Chiari Diego diego.chiari@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405523
Ciapetti Laura laura.ciapetti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405565
Corsini Luca patrimonio@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405561
Cossandi Gianmarco gianmarco.cossandi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405522
Cotelli Giulio giulio.cotelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405529
Crabu Gianna gianna.crabu@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405547
Degani Marilena marilena.degani@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405594
Di Matteo Angela angela.dimatteo@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405543
Di Matteo Antimo antimo.dimatteo@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405521
Domi Silvia silvia.domi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405529
Facchinetti Adriana adriana.facchinetti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405554
Fenaroli Rosella rosella.fenaroli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405563
Ferrari Lorenzo lorenzo.ferrari@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405567
Finazzi Federica federica.finazzi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405541
Foschetti Stefania stefania.foschetti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405555
Fratus Luca luca.fratus@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it
Gallone Giuseppe giuseppe.gallone@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405573
Galloni Davide davide.gallonii@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405569
Giavarini Alba alba.giavarini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it
Gozzini Margherita margherita.gozzini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405551
Grossi Adrianna adrianna.grossi@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405537
Lancini Anna anna.lancini@@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405556
Lancini Annamaria annamaria.lancini@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405500
Loda Annalisa annalisa.loda@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it
Loda Virna virna.loda@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405503
Malivindi Gaetano Antonio segreteria@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405503
Manenti Sara sara.manenti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405543
Marcandelli Emanuela emanuela.marcandelli@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405523
Marchetti Rachele rachele.marchetti@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405514
Marella Enzo enzo.marella@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405578
Marella Lelia lelia.marella@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405530
Modina Claudio claudio.modina@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405536
Novali Anna anna.novali@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405581
Pagani Cinzia cinzia.pagani@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405516
Pedroni Paolo paolo.pedroni@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405587
Peri Emiliano emiliano.peri@comune.palazzolosulloglio.bs.it 0307405538